Skip to main content
Top of the Page

Leadership Team

NamePositionBeginning of TermEnd of Term
Nancy RiffePresident1/1/202112/31/20223018
Deirdre Primm McGillVice President1/1/202212/31/20234321
Clorissa CaillouetSecretary1/1/202112/31/20223507
Winnie P. GuilloryTreasurer1/1/202212/31/20222494
Desiree BaptisteDirector1/1/202212/31/20235860
Paula Vincent JohnsonDirector1/1/202112/31/2022236
Toye Burnella MosleyDirector1/1/202212/31/20235046
Sandra F. NoelDirector1/1/202212/31/20234947
Donnell M. ThomasDirector1/1/202212/31/20236131

Executive Offices

Executive Director

Melanie Talley

Association Coordinator

Danielle Blanchard

Contact Information

8550 United Plaza Blvd.
Suite 1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone 225.927.7001
Fax 225.408.4422
[email protected]

Expand CollapseCommittee Name
Convention Committee
Legal Research
Notary Survival Kit Committee
Publications/Social Media
NamePositionBeginning of TermEnd of Term
Paula Vincent JohnsonShop Talk Facilitator1/1/202212/31/2022236
Sherre Reese Hebert, Statewide NotaryAcadiana Shop Talk Coordinator1/1/202212/31/20223520
Brandi R. MillerBaton Rouge Shop Talk Coordinator1/1/202212/31/20223832
Clorissa CaillouetBayou Region Shop Talk Coordinator1/1/202212/31/20223507
Winnie P. GuilloryLake Charles Shop Talk Coordinator1/1/202212/31/20222494
Trinese BrumfieldNew Orleans Shop Talk Coordinator1/1/202212/31/20224918
Samantha L. BloemerNorthshore Shop Talk Coordinator1/1/202212/31/20223751
Toye Burnella MosleyPort City Shop Talk Coordinator1/1/202212/31/20225046

2022 Louisiana Notary Association Board of Director's

Back to Top